terça-feira, 18 de maio de 2010

KISS - Live In Buenos Aires [1994]

Track List:

01. Love Gun
02. Deuce
03. Parasite
04. Unholy
05. 100,000 Years
06. Cold Gin
07. Watchin You
08. Firehouse
09. I Want You
10. I Was Made For Loving You
11. Calling Dr. Love
12. Makin' Love
13. Domino
14. Tears Are Falling
15. War Machine
16. Lick It Up
17. Forever
18. Creatures Of The Night
19. I Love It Loud
20. Detroit Rock City
21. Strutter
22. She
23. Soy Kisseiro
24. La Bamba
25. Black Diamond
26. Heavens On Fire
27. Rock And Roll All Nite

Line -Up:

Gene Simmons – Vocal e Baixo
Paul Stanley – Vocal e Guitarra
Bruce Kulick – Guitarra Solo
Eric Singer - Bateria

4 comentários:

npappaterra disse...

Siii!!! yo estuve ahi!!!!

DannyFire disse...

Um Show super fantástico! Não canso de ouvi, ouvi, ouvi. Kiss sempre demais e inesquecível. Amo estes caras!

Anônimo disse...

What a fucking terrible post. The show may be great, but the upload is it not. There's no way to get this show down with this bloody 4Shared". Why don't you use any serious service. Sorry, NO thank you for an upload that can NOT be downloaded. That's fooling.

Angelica disse...

Well thanks for uploading that live concert, It was amazing! I'm now in my rent apartment buenos aires trying to upload all the pictures